Club Trinity

Duration
5 Hours
Meeting Time
11:45
Location
Future Super Club

TICKETS - Club Trinity

What's Included

  • World Class Artists
  • Free Bar from 1am - 4am (Excludes Free Bar for SIGALA & TOM ZANETTI Dates)
  • Professional Dancers
  • Latest Artists
  • 2000 Clubbers

Event Overview

  • Ticket Price: £30.00 - £40.00
  • Age Restriction: 17+
  • Location: Future Super Club
  • Event Times: 11:45 - 05:00
  • Dress Code: Smart Casual
Event Description

CLUB TRINITY LINEUP – KAVOS 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019 | Joel Corry £30.00

Wednesday 12th June 2019 | Artful Dodger £30.00

Wednesday 19th June 2019| Jamie Duggan £30.00

Wednesday 26th June 2019 | Charlie Sloth £30.00

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 | James Hype £30.00

Wednesday 10th July 2019 | Sigala £40.00

Wednesday 17th July 2019 | Tom Zanetti £40.00

Wednesday 24th July 2019 | Charlie Sloth £30.00

Wednesday 31st July 2019 | Danny Howard £30.00

Wednesday 7th Aug 2019 | Clubland Takeover £30.00

Wednesday 14th Aug 2019 | W/ SKT £30.00

Wednesday 21ST Aug 2019 | Young T & Bugsey £30.00

Wednesday 28th Aug 2019 | Jamie Duggan £30.00

Wednesday 4th September 2019 | The Wideboys £30.00

Wednesday 11th September 2019 | Residents Leaving Party £30.00

Ticket Info

This payment will secure your place on your chosen Boat Party date. Once you have completed payment you will be sent an E-TICKET to your email and you will be added to our guest list. Please print out your e ticket or present it to one of the reps on your phone.

You will need to collect your official tickets from 2pm – 6pm at the Atlantis Club, located on the main KAVOS Strip. Here our reps will brief you on the Boat Party itinerary etc. Please note that for this event you will need to collect your official tickets 24 hours before your chosen event date. Any questions please email carl@feelsummer.com or call us on 0800 009 6344. We look forward to seeing you in Kavos soon.